International Luxemburgist Forum - Foro Luxemburguista Internacional - Forum Luxemburgiste Intl

Forum for those in general agreement with the ideas of Rosa Luxemburg.
Foro para aquellos que tienen un acuerdo general con las ideas de Rosa Luxemburgo.
Forum pour ceux qui ont un accord général avec les idées de Rosa Luxembourg.

Translations

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» Critique Sociale
Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:32 am by Atreides

» Macron : un nouveau patron au service du vieux capitalisme
Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:05 am by Atreides

» ODA A LA POBREZA
Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:15 am by francisc

» EN CONTRA EL YIHADISMO...
Thu May 04, 2017 10:54 am by francisc

» Por lo Público, por lo Común
Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:28 am by luxemburguista

» 1º de Mayo: Recuperemos Derechos y Libertades
Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:24 am by luxemburguista

» ORRUPCIÓN, TRAMA, EXTORSIÓN
Sat Apr 01, 2017 10:35 am by francisc

» LOS FUNCIONARIOS PONCIO PILATOS Y LA CORRUPCIÓN
Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:01 am by francisc

» POR UNA PAZ PERDURABLE EN SIRIA
Wed Dec 14, 2016 4:19 am by francisc

Who is online?

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 368 on Sun Feb 19, 2012 3:15 am

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 4409 messages in 1415 subjects

We have 194 registered users

The newest registered user is ZiggyT



Search found 55 matches for crisis

Current date/time is Sun Sep 24, 2017 11:24 am