International Luxemburgist Forum - Foro Luxemburguista Internacional - Forum Luxemburgiste Intl

Forum for those in general agreement with the ideas of Rosa Luxemburg.
Foro para aquellos que tienen un acuerdo general con las ideas de Rosa Luxemburgo.
Forum pour ceux qui ont un accord général avec les idées de Rosa Luxembourg.

Translations

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» The Revolutionary Imagination: Rosa for Our Times
Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:06 am by luxemburguista

» Concentración contra la contaminación en Villarrobledo
Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:21 am by luxemburguista

» CUQUIFASCISMO: LA IZQUIERDA POSMODERNA
Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:49 am by luxemburguista

» Bibliothèque numérique du marxisme
Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:51 am by Atreides

» reunion publique du CCI en novembre 2017
Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:10 am by rubion

» SOBRE LO QUE OCURREEN CATALUNYA
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:51 am by francisc

» Critique Sociale
Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:32 am by Atreides

» Macron : un nouveau patron au service du vieux capitalisme
Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:05 am by Atreides

» ODA A LA POBREZA
Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:15 am by francisc

Who is online?

In total there are 9 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 9 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 368 on Sun Feb 19, 2012 3:15 am

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 4415 messages in 1421 subjects

We have 194 registered users

The newest registered user is ZiggyT


    He creado un blog, para recopilar artículos y trabajos muy dispersos

    Share
    avatar
    JM Delgado

    Number of posts : 731
    Group : Democracia Comunista Internacional-Organización marxista luxemburguista
    Location : Metalúrgico
    Registration date : 2008-06-20

    He creado un blog, para recopilar artículos y trabajos muy dispersos

    Post  JM Delgado on Thu Feb 09, 2012 1:02 pm

    Desde hace bastante años, tambien escribiré algo de actualidad aunque siempre tendrá preferencia nuestra web de la Red Luxemburguista Internacional-Huelga de Masas: http://www.luxemburgism.lautre.net/

    Estes es el blog: http://iraylux.blogspot.com/2012/02/la-raza-del-caballo-de-franco.html
    avatar
    JM Delgado

    Number of posts : 731
    Group : Democracia Comunista Internacional-Organización marxista luxemburguista
    Location : Metalúrgico
    Registration date : 2008-06-20

    Re: He creado un blog, para recopilar artículos y trabajos muy dispersos

    Post  JM Delgado on Sat Feb 11, 2012 11:57 am


      Current date/time is Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:05 am