International Luxemburgist Forum - Foro Luxemburguista Internacional - Forum Luxemburgiste Intl

Forum for those in general agreement with the ideas of Rosa Luxemburg.
Foro para aquellos que tienen un acuerdo general con las ideas de Rosa Luxemburgo.
Forum pour ceux qui ont un accord général avec les idées de Rosa Luxembourg.

Translations

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» The Revolutionary Imagination: Rosa for Our Times
Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:06 am by luxemburguista

» Concentración contra la contaminación en Villarrobledo
Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:21 am by luxemburguista

» CUQUIFASCISMO: LA IZQUIERDA POSMODERNA
Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:49 am by luxemburguista

» Bibliothèque numérique du marxisme
Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:51 am by Atreides

» reunion publique du CCI en novembre 2017
Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:10 am by rubion

» SOBRE LO QUE OCURREEN CATALUNYA
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:51 am by francisc

» Critique Sociale
Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:32 am by Atreides

» Macron : un nouveau patron au service du vieux capitalisme
Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:05 am by Atreides

» ODA A LA POBREZA
Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:15 am by francisc

Who is online?

In total there are 8 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 8 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 368 on Sun Feb 19, 2012 3:15 am

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 4415 messages in 1421 subjects

We have 194 registered users

The newest registered user is ZiggyT


    artículo que hemos publicado

    Share

    internacionalistas

    Number of posts : 46
    Registration date : 2008-07-10

    artículo que hemos publicado

    Post  internacionalistas on Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:27 am

    Compas:
    Aquí un artículo que hemos hecho a partir de aportaciones de compañeros en Argentina con los cuales tenemos contacto
    Para debate y clarificaciones
    Saludos
    http://es.internationalism.org/node/2317

      Current date/time is Fri Dec 15, 2017 7:12 am