International Luxemburgist Forum - Foro Luxemburguista Internacional - Forum Luxemburgiste Intl

Forum for those in general agreement with the ideas of Rosa Luxemburg.
Foro para aquellos que tienen un acuerdo general con las ideas de Rosa Luxemburgo.
Forum pour ceux qui ont un accord général avec les idées de Rosa Luxembourg.

Translations

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» SOBRE LO QUE OCURREEN CATALUNYA
Yesterday at 10:51 am by francisc

» Critique Sociale
Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:32 am by Atreides

» Macron : un nouveau patron au service du vieux capitalisme
Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:05 am by Atreides

» ODA A LA POBREZA
Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:15 am by francisc

» EN CONTRA EL YIHADISMO...
Thu May 04, 2017 10:54 am by francisc

» Por lo Público, por lo Común
Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:28 am by luxemburguista

» 1º de Mayo: Recuperemos Derechos y Libertades
Sun Apr 02, 2017 11:24 am by luxemburguista

» ORRUPCIÓN, TRAMA, EXTORSIÓN
Sat Apr 01, 2017 10:35 am by francisc

» LOS FUNCIONARIOS PONCIO PILATOS Y LA CORRUPCIÓN
Fri Feb 17, 2017 5:01 am by francisc

Who is online?

In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 368 on Sun Feb 19, 2012 3:15 am

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 4410 messages in 1416 subjects

We have 194 registered users

The newest registered user is ZiggyT


    luchas obreras en Argentina y Republica Dominicana

    Share

    internacionalistas

    Number of posts : 46
    Registration date : 2008-07-10

    luchas obreras en Argentina y Republica Dominicana

    Post  internacionalistas on Wed Aug 27, 2008 4:48 am

    Estimados compañeros:
    Os adjuntamos enlaces a artículos sobre luchas obreras recientes en los dos países antes mencionados:
    http://es.internationalism.org/node/2330
    http://es.internationalism.org/node/2329

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 17, 2017 12:04 am