International Luxemburgist Forum - Foro Luxemburguista Internacional - Forum Luxemburgiste Intl

Forum for those in general agreement with the ideas of Rosa Luxemburg.
Foro para aquellos que tienen un acuerdo general con las ideas de Rosa Luxemburgo.
Forum pour ceux qui ont un accord général avec les idées de Rosa Luxembourg.

Translations

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» Critique Sociale
Mon Sep 05, 2016 11:54 am by Atreides

» QUÉ HACER ANTE UN CUERPO SOCIAL EN DESCOMPOSICIÓN
Thu Sep 01, 2016 11:35 am by francisc

» EL BREXIT EL AUTO GOLPE Y EL YIHADISMO
Mon Aug 01, 2016 11:25 am by francisc

» ¿PUCHERAZO?
Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:45 am by francisc

» 18 de Junio: MANIFESTACIÓN EN DEFENSA DE LO PÚBLICO
Mon Jun 06, 2016 11:42 am by luxemburguista

» Contre la "loi travail", passons à la vitesse supérieure !
Wed Mar 30, 2016 6:03 am by Atreides

» Reunion Publique du CCI
Tue Jan 05, 2016 3:00 pm by rubion

» EL CONTEXTO PRESENTE Y FUTURO DE CATALUNYA DEBE DE BASARSE EN LOS CIUDADANOS Y NO EN PACTOS
Tue Jan 05, 2016 10:05 am by francisc

» LA ENCRUCIJADA SIRIA
Sat Jan 02, 2016 11:25 am by francisc

Who is online?

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 1 Bot

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 368 on Sun Feb 19, 2012 3:15 am

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 4399 messages in 1407 subjects

We have 189 registered users

The newest registered user is sebastianIII


    Comparativa Adam Smith-Karl Marx

    Share

    Carlos

    Number of posts : 4
    Registration date : 2009-06-10

    Comparativa Adam Smith-Karl Marx

    Post  Carlos on Thu Jun 11, 2009 3:08 pm

    He encontrado en kaosenlared este artículo, os pego la dirección:

    http://www.kaosenlared.net/noticia/adam-smith-esta-mas-cerca-karl-marx-que-actualmente-ensalzan

    Mañana lo leeré con tranquilidad, creo que el artículo da para un buen debate.

    Salud.

      Current date/time is Tue Dec 06, 2016 3:09 am