International Luxemburgist Forum - Foro Luxemburguista Internacional - Forum Luxemburgiste Intl

Forum for those in general agreement with the ideas of Rosa Luxemburg.
Foro para aquellos que tienen un acuerdo general con las ideas de Rosa Luxemburgo.
Forum pour ceux qui ont un accord général avec les idées de Rosa Luxembourg.

Translations

Log in

I forgot my password

Navigation

Latest topics

» The Revolutionary Imagination: Rosa for Our Times
Sat Dec 09, 2017 4:06 am by luxemburguista

» Concentración contra la contaminación en Villarrobledo
Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:21 am by luxemburguista

» CUQUIFASCISMO: LA IZQUIERDA POSMODERNA
Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:49 am by luxemburguista

» Bibliothèque numérique du marxisme
Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:51 am by Atreides

» reunion publique du CCI en novembre 2017
Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:10 am by rubion

» SOBRE LO QUE OCURREEN CATALUNYA
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:51 am by francisc

» Critique Sociale
Thu Sep 07, 2017 2:32 am by Atreides

» Macron : un nouveau patron au service du vieux capitalisme
Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:05 am by Atreides

» ODA A LA POBREZA
Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:15 am by francisc

Who is online?

In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 368 on Sun Feb 19, 2012 3:15 am

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 4415 messages in 1421 subjects

We have 194 registered users

The newest registered user is ZiggyT


Viewing profile: micomune

Personal info

Private Message: Send private message
Topics - Posts from micomune
micomune
 
 
Status:
Offline
 
Rank:
No special rank assigned
 
Number of posts :
0
(0.00% of total / 0.00 posts per day)
 
Registration date :
2013-04-11
 

Statistics

Last visit:
Thu Apr 11, 2013 2:28 pm

Contact user micomune

Private Message: 
Send private message
Send an e-mail: 
 
Current date/time is Sat Dec 16, 2017 11:08 pm